DJ Neptune – Greatness (Album & TrackList Download)

Dj Neptune – Why ft Runtown Mp3 Download

This is the year DJ Neptune commences the push towards “GREATNESS” and he urges everyoneto do so, hence the title of his debut album “THE GREATNESS”.

Download, Share And Enjoy Below

1. DOWNLOAD Blood & Fire ft MI & Jesse Jagz

2. DOWNLOAD Shayo ft Burna Boy

3. DOWNLOAD Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun

4. DOWNLOAD Rolling ft Niniola

5. DOWNLOAD Shawa Shawa ft Larry Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ & Reminisce

6. DOWNLOAD Friday ft Zoro & Reminisce

7. DOWNLOAD Wait ft Kizz Daniel

8. DOWNLOAD My World ft Maleek Berry

9. DOWNLOAD Do Like I Do ft Skales & Harmonize

10. DOWNLOAD Secret Agenda ft Davido & Phyno

11. DOWNLOAD Sisi ft Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real

12. DOWNLOAD No Body ft Yemi Alade & Willy Paul

13. DOWNLOAD In a Way ft Patoranking & Efya


14. DOWNLOAD Why ft Runtown

15. DOWNLOAD Mia ft Mr Eazi & C4 Pedro

The Author


A Nigerian Dj Mixer; Who Mix African & Foreign Music Contact Me On Whatsapp: +2348063006713

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DJLugano © 2018 Frontier Theme